Governor Abbott announces new DIR Board members

Jan 05 2018

Gov. Greg Abbott has named three new members, as well as a new Chair, to the board of the Texas Dept. of Information Resources.

​Ben Gatzke, a current board member, has been named the new Board Chair. Jay Dyer, Mike Bell and Christian Alvarado have been named members of the DIR board effective immediately.

Click here to read the full press release.

Return to News