Data Center Services Designated Customers

While voluntary customers may participate in whole or in part, designated agencies are required to fully participate in the DCS program, unless the agency obtains a temporary exemption from DIR for a solution or is otherwise exempted by the DIR Executive Director and the Governor.

The following customers (listed in alphabetical order) are designated participants in the Data Center Services program:

  • Angelo State University
  • Department of Criminal Justice
  • Department of Family and Protective Services
  • Department of Information Resources
  • Department of Licensing and Regulation
  • Department of Motor Vehicles
  • Department of State Health Services
  • Health and Human Services Commission
  • Office of the Attorney General
  • Public Utility Commission
  • Railroad Commission
  • Secretary of State
  • Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission
  • Texas Facilities Commission
  • Texas Commission of Environmental Quality
  • Texas Department of Insurance
  • Texas Department of Transportation
  • Texas Education Agency
  • Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board
  • Texas Juvenile Justice Department
  • Texas Parks and Wildlife
  • Texas State Library and Archives Commission
  • Texas Veterans Commission
  • Texas Water Development Board
  • Texas Workforce Commission


About File Formats

Some documents on this page are in the PDF format. Please download the Adobe Reader in order to view these documents.