State and Local Cybersecurity Grant Program Planning Committee

| Representation | Role | Name | Title | Organization |
|--|------------------|--------------------|---|---|
| Eligible entity | Chair | Tony Sauerhoff | State Cybersecurity Coordinator | Texas Department of Information Resources |
| State CISO | Co-Chair | Nancy Rainosek | State CISO | Texas Department of Information Resources |
| SAA | Voting Member | Robert Cottle | Director of Planning and Grant Programs | Office of the Governor |
| County | Voting member | Ted Daniels | IT Director | Duval County |
| City | Voting member | Tony Gonzalez | IT Director | City of New Braunfels (TAGITM President) |
| Town | Voting member | William Pham | Chief Technology and Innovation Officer | The Woodlands Township |
| Institution of Public Education | Voting member | Todd Pauley | Deputy CISO | Texas Education Agency |
| Institution of Public Education | Voting member | Luis Hernandez | Vice President, Information Resources | The University of Texas at El Paso |
| Institution of Public Education | Voting member | Keith Bryant | Superintendent | Lubbock-Cooper ISD |
| Institution of Public Health | Voting member | Roberto Beaty | Associate Commissioner for Program Operations | Texas Department of State Health Services |
| DIR Legal Counsel | Ex-officio | Josh Godbey | General Counsel | Texas Department of Information Resources |
| DIR Executive Director and State CIO | Ex-officio | Amanda Crawford | Executive Director and State CIO | Texas Department of Information Resources |
| DIR Governmental Affairs | Ex-officio | Brady Vaughn | Director of Budget and Government Affairs | Texas Department of Information Resources |