2024-2028 State Strategic Plan for Information Resources Management Advisory Committee

State Agencies

Christopher Gregory, Director of IT & Information Resources Manager, Texas State Board of Dental Examiners Tina McLeod, Chief Information Officer & Information Resources Manager, Office of the Attorney General Steven Pryor, Chief Information Security Officer, Texas Department of Transportation Julia Schacherl, Director of Strategic Projects & Chief of Staff, Texas Education Agency Zhenzhen Sun, Chief Information Officer & Information Resources Manager, Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board

Jay Waldo, Chief Information Officer & Information Resources Manager, Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

State University System or System of Higher Education

Dr. LeeBrian E. Gaskins, Senior Associate Vice President of IT & Chief Information Officer, University of Houston – Clear Lake

Kishore Thakur, Senior Director of Innovation – Cloud & Platform Services, University of Texas at Dallas

Public Member

Rahul Sreenivasan, Policy Advisor, Texas 2036

Local Government Organization

Divya Rathanlal, IT Corporate Manager – Digital Services, City of Austin **Eric Yancy**, Information Security Officer, City of Denton

<u>Industry</u>

Andy Bennett, President of Information Security Systems Association (ISSA) Austin / Executive Board, ISSA Austin / Texas Chapter

Servando Esparza, Executive Director for Texas & the Southeast, TechNet Megan Mauro, Senior Vice President of Policy & Advocacy, Texas Association of Business

Federal Agency

Thomas Randall, Senior Public Safety Advisor, FirstNet Authority