Texas Cybersecurity Council Announces New Members

Sep 27 2017

The Texas Cybersecurity Council named Bob Butler and Christopher Humphreys as Council Members during a meeting held Thursday, Sept. 21.

The nominating vote ensures that Butler and Humphreys will fulfill two-year terms as Council Members, who are voting participants on the Council. Butler is Sr. Vice President for Critical Infrastructure Protection Operations at AECOM. Humphreys is CEO of the Anfield Group.

Click here for the official press release.

Return to News